Diary of an Ass Monkey (assmonkeydiary) wrote,
Diary of an Ass Monkey
assmonkeydiary

  • Music:

film festival schedule

Ok, here's my schedule for the 2007 Philadelphia Film Festival:

Thu, Apr 5
6:00 PM Ten, The (93 min.) Prince

Fri, Apr 6
2:30 PM Between Love And Hate (125 min.) Ritz East 1
5:00 PM Invisible Waves (115 min.) Ritz East 1
6:45 PM Fantasia (120 min.) Prince maybe... 7:00 Red Road (113 min.) Ritz East 2

Sat, Apr 7
2:45 PM Paprika (90 min.) Bridge
5:00 PM Fay Grim (118 min.) Bridge
10:00 PM Sisters (92 min.) Bridge

Sun, Apr 8
12:30 PM I Don't Want To Sleep Alone (115 min.) Ritz East 1
7:15 PM Boss Of It All, The (100 min.) Ritz 5
10:00 PM Severance (95 min.) Ritz East 1

Mon, Apr 9
2:30 PM Whispering Of The Gods (107 min.) Ritz East 2
7:00 PM Cruel Winter Blues (114 min.) Ritz East 2
9:45 PM Triad Election (92 min.) Ritz East 1

Tue, Apr 10
2:30 PM Life Can Be So Wonderful (72 min.) Ritz East 1
5:00 PM Princess (77 min.) Ritz East 1
7:15 PM Who Loves The Sun (94 min.) Ritz East 1

Wed, Apr 11
5:00 PM Untouchable, The (82 min.) Ritz East 2
9:30 PM Kovak Box, The (106 min.) Ritz East 2

Thu, Apr 12
4:45 PM Lost World Of Tibet, The (90 min.) Bridge
7:00 PM You Are Here (82 min.) Bridge
9:15 PM Big Dreams Little Tokyo (86 min.) Bridge

Fri, Apr 13
2:15 PM La Vie En Rose (140 min.) Ritz East 1
7:30 PM Time (96 min.) Bridge
9:45 PM Unholy Women (107 min.) Bridge

Sat, Apr 14
12:00 PM Woman On The Beach (127 min.) Prince
5:00 PM Viva (120 min.) Ritz East 1
9:45 PM Wicked Flowers (85 min.) Constitution

Sun, Apr 15
12:15 PM Broken English (96 min.) Ritz East 1
2:30 PM Eagle Vs. Shark (87 min.) Ritz East 1
7:15 PM In The Shadow Of The Moon (100 min.) Prince
9:30 PM Them (77 min.) Ritz 5

Mon, Apr 16
2:30 PM Fracture (98 min.) Ritz East 1
4:45 PM Trapped Ashes (104 min.) Ritz East 1
7:00 PM Waiter (97 min.) Ritz East 1
9:30 PM Dead Daughters (123 min.) Ritz East 1

Tue, Apr 17
7:00 PM Out Of This World Animation (91 min.) International

Wed, Apr 18
7:30 PM Waitress (107 min.) Prince

I have six or so additional films that I may try to add to the mix, depending on my state of exhaustion and/or subtitle blindness.

Tags: film festival
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments